Be Careful What You Copy, These Apps Are Scanning Your iPhone’s Clipboard — Palumbo Law Group

 

Apps Known to Scan iPhone’s Clipboard

News

  1. ABC News — com.abcnews.ABCNews
  2. Al Jazeera English — ajenglishiphone
  3. CBC News — ca.cbc.CBCNews
  4. CBS News — com.H443NM7F8H.CBSNews
  5. CNBC — com.nbcuni.cnbc.cnbcrtipad
  6. Fox News — com.foxnews.foxnews
  7. News Break — com.particlenews.newsbreak
  8. New York Times — com.nytimes.NYTimes
  9. NPR — org.npr.nprnews
  10. ntv Nachrichten — de.n-tv.n-tvmobil
  11. Reuters — com.thomsonreuters.Reuters
  12. Russia Today — com.rt.RTNewsEnglish
  13. Stern Nachrichten — de.grunerundjahr.sternneu
  14. The Economist — com.economist.lamarr
  15. The Huffington Post — com.huffingtonpost.HuffingtonPost
  16. The Wall Street Journal — com.dowjones.WSJ.ipad
  17. Vice News — com.vice.news.VICE-News

Games

  1. 8 Ball Pool — com.miniclip.8ballpoolmult
  2. AMAZE!!! — com.amaze.game
  3. Bejeweled — com.ea.ios.bejeweledskies
  4. Block Puzzle — Game.BlockPuzzle
  5. Classic Bejeweled  com.popcap.ios.Bej3
  6. Classic Bejeweled HD — com.popcap.ios.Bej3HD
  7. FlipTheGun — com.playgendary.flipgun
  8. Fruit Ninja — com.halfbrick.FruitNinjaLite
  9. Golfmasters — com.playgendary.sportmasterstwo
  10. Letter Soup — com.candywriter.apollo7
  11. Love Nikki — com.elex.nikki
  12. My Emma — com.crazylabs.myemma
  13. Plants vs. Zombies Heroes — com.ea.ios.pvzheroes
  14. Pooking – Billiards City — com.pool.club.billiards.city
  15. PUBG Mobile — com.tencent.ig
  16. Tomb of the Mask — com.happymagenta.fromcore
  17. Tomb of the Mask: Color — com.happymagenta.totm2
  18. Total Party Kill — com.adventureislands.totalpartykill
  19. Watermarbling — com.hydro.dipping

Social Networking

  1. TikTok — com.zhiliaoapp.musically
  2. ToTalk — totalk.gofeiyu.com
  3. Tok — com.SimpleDate.Tok
  4. Truecaller — com.truesoftware.TrueCallerOther
  5. Viber — com.viber
  6. Weibo — com.sina.weibo
  7. Zoosk — com.zoosk.Zoosk

Other

  1. 10% Happier: Meditation —com.changecollective.tenpercenthappier
  2. 5-0 Radio Police Scanner — com.smartestapple.50radiofree
  3. Accuweather — com.yourcompany.TestWithCustomTabs
  4. AliExpress Shopping App — com.alibaba.iAliexpress
  5. Bed Bath & Beyond — com.digby.bedbathbeyond
  6. Dazn — com.dazn.theApp
  7. Hotels.com — com.hotels.HotelsNearMe
  8. Hotel Tonight — com.hoteltonight.prod
  9. Overstock — com.overstock.app
  10. Pigment – Adult Coloring Book — com.pixite.pigment
  11. Recolor Coloring Book to Color — com.sumoing.ReColor
  12. Sky Ticket — de.sky.skyonline
  13. The Weather Network — com.theweathernetwork.weathereyeiphone

By Kelly Hodgkins, iDrop News, Mar 13th, 2020 Apps Known to Scan iPhone’s Clipboard News ABC News — com.abcnews.ABCNews Al Jazeera English — ajenglishiphone… 358 more words

via Be Careful What You Copy, These Apps Are Scanning Your iPhone’s Clipboard — Palumbo Law Group

Leave a Reply